Budget Amendment 41 Adopted Thank you for taking action!

Agent/Consumer Testimony Needed Immediately MAIA needs to hear from you!

Do You Know the Answer to MAIA's Question of the Day?

Consumer Advertising Campaign on Target to Launch in September: Complete Your Profile Today ...

SERVICES

Video Training Tools (Non CE)
Need to train staff but don't have the time? ...

Heartland Payroll Solutions
MAIA's endorsed provider for payroll services...

Tutoring & Mentoring Services
designed for your agency's needs...

Agency Products
Marketing tools for your agency

Marketplace
Listing Service for MAIA Members interested in ...


 

Five Star Agencies

 

Five Star Agencies
Please feel free to contact any one of these Five Star Agencies for their input, advice and/or comments about the Five Star Agency Designationsm Program.

 

 
Andrew T. Philbin Insurance / Crowley-Donovan Insurance 
M.J. DeLeo Insurance

Tara Philbin
tara@philbininsurancegroup.com
629 Broadway, Everett, MA 02149
(617) 389-9400

220 Broadway Suite 304, Lynnfield, MA 01940
(781) 596-0033


Aronson Insurance Agency, Inc.
Steven Aronson
steven@aronsoninsurance.com
950 Highland Street, Needham, MA 02494
(617) 965-3030
www.aronsoninsurance.com

Bell & Hudson Insurance Agency Inc.
James Phaneuf
jphaneuf@bellandhudson.com
19 North Main Street, Belchertown, MA 01007
(413) 323-9611
www.bellandhudson.com


Corcoran & Havlin Insurance Group 
Jack Keefe / George Doherty
Jkeefe@chinsurance.com
287 Linden Street, Wellesley, MA 02482
(781) 235-3100
www.chinsurance.com

Deland Gibson Insurance Associates Inc.
Charles Gibson / Tom Skelly
36 Washington Street, Wellesley Hills, MA 02481
(781) 237-1515
www.delandgibsonins.com

Dowling Insurance 
Paul Dowling
pdowling@dowlingins.com
44 Adams Street, Braintree, MA 02185
(781) 848-7652
www.dowlingins.com


Elliot Whittier Insurance Services, LLC
Steven Roy, CIC
sroy@elliotwhittier.com
75 Sylvan Street, Suite B202, Danvers, MA 01923
(978) 977-4884

12 Revere Street, Winthrop, MA 02152
(800) 696-3947


Fair & Yeager Insurance Agency, Inc.
Arthur B. Fair, III, CIC, LIA, CPIA
abf@fyins.com
10 Main Street, Natick, MA 01760
(508) 653-3131
www.fyins.com

FBinsure 
Russell Martorana
128 Dean Street, P.O. Box 509, Taunton, MA 02780
(508) 824-8666
www.fbinsure.com

Gaudette Insurance Agency, Inc.
Lee Gaudette, III
lee@gaudette-insurance.com
One Plummers Corner, Whitinsville, MA 01488
(508) 234-6333

68 Worcester Street, North Grafton, MA 01536
(508) 839-6022
www.gaudette-insurance.com


The Gaudreau Group Inc. 
Jules O. Gaudreau, Jr.
jgaudreau@gaudreaugroup.com
1984 Boston Road, P.O. Box 369, Wilbraham, MA 01095
(413) 543-3534
www.gaudreaugroup.com

Gove & Feldman Insuarnce Agency 
Bruce Feldman / Robin Feldman
bruce@graygovegove.com
124 Main Street, Suite 1, Rockport, MA 01966
(978) 546-6982
www.govefeldman.com

The Herlihy Insurance Group
 
Colleen Herlihy, CIC
cherlihy@herlihygroup.com
65 Elm Street, Worcester, MA 01609
(508) 756-5159
www.herlihygroup.com

Hunter Insurance Inc. 
Brian Hunter, CIC, CPCU
info@hunterinsurance.com
389 Old River Road, Manville, RI 02838
(401) 769-9500
www.hunterinsuranceonline.com

Kaplansky Insurance Agency 
Ely Kaplansky
ekaplansky@kaplansky.com
114 Harvard Street, Brookline, MA 02146
(617) 738-5400
www.kaplansky.com

L.V. Toole Insurance Agency, Inc. 
John E. Toole
john@tooleinsurance.com
P.O. Box 319, Lee, MA 01238
(413) 243-0089
www.tooleinsurance.com

Lapointe Insurance Agency 
William Lapointe/Colette McKeon
clm@lapointeins.com
1777 Pleasant Street, Fall River, MA 02723
(508) 678-8341
www.lapointeins.com

Leslie S. Ray Insurance Agency, Inc. 
David L. Ray
davidray@leslieray.com
129 Dodge Street, Beverly, MA 01915
(978) 927-2600
www.leslieray.com

Mid-State Insurance Agency, Inc. 
Jim Pietro
agency@midstins.com
93 Stafford Street, Worcester, MA 01603
(508) 791-5566
www.midstins.com

Murphy Insurance Agency
Dennis F. Murphy
dfmurphy@dfmurphy.com
50 Main Street, Hudson, MA 01749
(978) 568-8711
www.dfmurphy.com

Ormsby Insurance Agency, Inc. 
John Weiss
jweiss@ormsbyins.com
698 Westfield Street, P.O. Box 718, W. Springfield, MA 01090
(413) 737-0300

www.ormsbyins.com
 

Partners Insurance Group LLC 
Larry Wilson
lwilson@partnersinsgrpllc.com
560 Wilbur Avenue, Swansea, MA 02777
(508) 675-0308
www.partnersinsgrpllc.com
 

Paul & Dixon Insurance Agency, LLP
/ Stoddard Insurance Agency, LLP

Stephen Connulty
sconnulty@pd-ins.com
388 County Street, New Bedford, MA 02740
(508) 996-8593
www.pd-ins.com

4436 Acushnet Avenue, New Bedford, MA 02745
(508) 998-3228

www.stoddard-ins.com

Risman Insurance Agency, Inc. / Byette Insurance Agency, Inc.
 

A&K Fowler Insurance LLC / 

Hurley Insurance Agency LLC

St Onge Insurance Agency LLC

 

 
Henry Risman
hrisman@risman.com
689 Fellsway, Medford, MA 02155
(781) 396-2116
www.risman.com

Salem Five Boyle Insurance Services
Brian D. Boyle
brian.boyle@salemfive.com
445 Main Street, PO Box 606, Woburn, MA 01801
(781) 933-3100
https://www.salemfive.com/index.php/personal/insurance

Sampson Insurance Agency, Inc. 
Craig Thompson
cthompson@sampsonins.com
97 Libbey Industrial Parkway, Weymouth, MA 02189
(781) 927-7110
www.sampsonins.com

Sylvia & Company Insurance Agency 
Maureen Armstrong/Beth Sylvia Caldwell
customers1st@sylviainsurance.com
500 Faunce Corner Rd., Building 100, Suite 120, Dartmouth, MA 02747
(508) 995-4553
www.sylviainsurance.com

  To find out how you can begin your journey to the Five Star Agency Designationsm , please contact Heather Kramer, CIC, Vice President & COO at 800.742.6363 or email hkramer@massagent.com